Holiday Hours
 

Holiday Hours

We take the guesswork out of our holiday hours. Here is a list of the days that we will be closed. Remember, our Online Banking, Mobile App, and other Mobile products are available 24/7, 365 days a year!

2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1 – Closed 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20 – Closed

Presidents' Day 

Monday, February 17 – Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25 – Closed

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4 – Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 7 – Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12 – Closed

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11 – Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26 – Closed

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 – Closing at noon

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 – Closed

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31 – Closing at 3 P.M.



 

Calculators

Top